Exchange Tether TRC20 USDT to Privat24 UAH
  • This operation takes 5 to 60 minutes during business hours
  • The rate is fixed after 20 confirmations of the Tether (TRC20)-network transaction.
  • Additional fees from your bank may apply.
Data for exchange
You give

min.: 200 USDT max.: 5000 USDT

You get

min.: 8500 UAH max.: 212500 UAH

1 USDT = 42.5 UAH
Personal data
User data

Enter your e-mail

Enter your @username in the telegram

Enter recipient's full name

Type your answer
+
=

Withdrawing Tether TRC20 USDT to a Privat24 card is one of the ways to exchange cryptocurrency for hryvnias, which can then be cashed out through any terminal. Not sure how to do it quickly and profitably? The best way to make an exchange of Tether TRC20 for hryvnia in Privat24 is to take advantage of low rates and fast execution of applications on this page.

How Tether works

Tether TRC20 USDT is a cryptocurrency that belongs to the category of stable coins. This category includes crypto assets whose prices are pegged to the exchange rate of some currency. USDT is pegged to the U.S. dollar exchange rate.

The TRC20 technical standard means that this cryptocurrency is managed on the TRON blockchain. This network was created in 2018. Since then, TRON has become one of the most popular blockchain networks in the entertainment industry. For example, it is used to develop decentralized applications based on the blockchain, where USDT is accepted as a payment method.

The main advantage of the TRON network among competitors is the low transaction fees within the ecosystem. At the same time, the transfers themselves do not become slower.

To withdraw Tether TRC20 USDT to a Privat24 card, you will also not have to pay high commissions. All thanks to the loyal terms of the AnyExchange.best service.

What you need to know about withdrawal via AnyExchange.best

It is very easy to transfer USDT to a PrivatBank card. This withdrawal from crypto wallet will not take much time. Registration is not even mandatory, so anyone who comes to this page can fill out the form at the top.

Here is what you need to consider in order to sell cryptocurrency correctly:

  • You will receive exactly the amount indicated in the application for the Universal and Gold cards. When withdrawing to the card “For payments”, you will have to pay an additional commission of 1%.
  • The Tether TRC20 network charges its own fee of 1 token.
  • Please make sure you have entered your card number and personal details correctly.

Why is it profitable?

Transferring money online through the AnyExchange.best exchanger is beneficial because we offer low rates and execute applications in the shortest possible time. In addition, we guarantee complete anonymity and loyalty of the service even to users who have not registered on the site. For those who create their personal account on the platform, we will accrue various discounts as they actively conduct exchanges through our exchanger. Don’t waste time and use it now!

Меню
Курс обмена: 1 USDT = 39.55 UAH
Отдаете

min.: 300 USDT max.: 3000 USDT

Сумма*:
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Tether TRC20 (1 USDT)
С комиссией*:
Получаете

min.: 11865 UAH max.: 118650 UAH

Сумма*:

Введите Ваш номер карты Приват Банка в формате 1111222233334444

Личные данные

Укажите Ваш @username в телеграмме

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
x
=
Обмен Tether TRC20 USDT на Приват24 UAH

Tether TRC20 USDT → Приват24 UAH

Вывод Tether TRC20 USDT на карту Приват24 — один из способов обменять криптовалюту на гривны, которые затем можно обналичить через любой терминал. Не знаете, как сделать это быстро и выгодно? Лучшая возможность сделать обмен Tether TRC20 на гривну в Приват24 — это воспользоваться низкими тарифами и быстрым исполнением заявок на этой странице.

Как работает Tether

Tether TRC20 USDT – это криптовалюта, относящаяся к категории стабильных монет. К этой категории относятся крипто активы, цены которых прикреплены к курсу какой-то валюты. Курс USDT прикреплен к курсу американского доллара.

Технический стандарт TRC20 означает, что эта криптовалюта управляется на блокчейне TRON. Эта сеть была создана в 2018 году. С тех пор TRON стал одной из самых популярных блокчейн-сетей в индустрии развлечений. Например, ее используют для разработки децентрализованных приложений на основе этого блокчейна, где принимают Тезер ЮСДТ в качестве способа оплаты.

Основным преимуществом сети TRON среди конкурентов являются низкие комиссии за транзакции внутри экосистемы. При этом сами переводы на становятся более медленными.

Чтобы вывести Tether TRC20 USDT на карту Приват24, вам также не придется платить высокие комиссии. Всё благодаря лояльным условиям сервиса AnyExchange.best.

Что вам нужно знать о выводе через AnyExchange.best

как вывести ЮСДТ на карту ПриватБанка

Перевести ЮСДТ на карту ПриватБанка очень просто. Этот вывод из крипто кошелька не займет много времени. Регистрация даже не является обязательной, поэтому каждый, кто зашел на эту страницу, может заполнить форму вверху.

Вот что вам нужно учесть, чтобы продать криптовалюту правильно:

  • На карты Универсальная и Голд вам придет ровно та сумма, которая указана в заявке. При выводе на карту "Для выплат" придется уплатить дополнительную комиссию 1%.
  • Сеть Tether TRC20 взимает свою комиссию в 1 Тезер.
  • Убедитесь, что вы правильно ввели номер карты и личные данные.

Почему это выгодно?

Преимущества обмена USDT TRC20  на карту Приват24 UAH в AnyExchange.best

Переводить деньги онлайн через обменник AnyExchange.best выгодно из-за того, что мы предлагаем низкие тарифы и выполняем заявки в кратчайшие сроки. Кроме того, мы гарантируем полную анонимность и лояльность сервиса даже пользователям, которые не зарегистрировались на сайте. Тем кто, создаст свой персональный аккаунт на платформе, мы будем начислять разные скидки по мере того, как активно они будут проводить обмены через наш обменник. Не теряйте времени и воспользуйтесь этим уже сейчас!


+