Menu
Our service is on technical maintenance, we apologize for the inconvenience. Best Regards, AnyExchange

Astana — the capital and second largest commercial and industrial center of Kazakhstan. A feature of the economic model of Astana and the whole country as a whole is an active investment activity. The number of cryptocurrency users among the residents of Kazakhstan is constantly growing and, according to some estimates, is about 1 million people. 

Our crypto exchanger in Astana provides a wide range of services for the quick and profitable exchange of cryptocurrencies for non-cash and cash. The service cooperates with the most popular payment systems and conducts transactions involving the main types of crypto and fiat (USD, EUR, KZT, etc.).

Buying and selling cryptocurrency in Astana 

With the help of our crypto exchanger, you can exchange cryptocurrencies in Astana in both directions: both buy and sell for electronic or cash. The following types of digital assets can be converted on the crypto exchange site:

  • Tether TRC20/ERC20/BEP20 USDT
  • Bitcoin BTC
  • Ethereum ETH
  • Litecoin LTC
  • USD Coin TRC20/ERC20 USDC
  • Binance USD BUSD
  • Litecoin LTC
  • Dash DSH 

It is possible to conduct exchanges of other cryptocurrencies not included in the list. For advice on conducting such transactions, please contact the customer support managers of the cryptocurrency exchanger via online chat.

The exchange of crypts for cash dollars, euros or tenge is carried out by a crypto exchanger in Astana in cooperation with networks of exchange offices. Through their cash desks, our clients have the opportunity to safely cash out financial assets.

Electronic currency exchange

On our platform, you can quickly and safely withdraw funds from the wallet of the payment systеm or replenish it with electronic or cash money.

The most popular among our users are exchanges through the following international payment systems:

  • AdvCash;
  • Capitalist;
  • Payers;
  • Payoneer;
  • PayPal;
  • Paysera;
  • Perfect Money;
  • Revolut;
  • SEPA;
  • Skrill;
  • Wise.

From the account of any of the above platforms, you can also withdraw money in a convenient currency.

The advantages of the AnyExchange online exchanger

  • 100+ destinations for converting cryptocurrencies. AnyExchange — reliable multi-currency online exchanger with a wide range of options for transfers of various types.
  • Cash exchanges are available. Not all such services offer financial transactions involving cash.
  • Fast. Most exchange transactions are made automatically, within 5-15 minutes.
  • Favorable and transparent. The best cryptocurrency conversion rates are offered. Additional commissions crypto exchanger in Astana does not apply — when placing an order, you immediately see the financial result of the transaction.
  • Anonymous. You do not need to go through the registration or verification procedure to change the currency. The order form provides the functionality “Do not remember the entered data”. If you activate it, all data on the exchange will be completely deleted from the platform’s memory.

How cryptocurrency is exchanged

  1. sеlect currencies, specify amounts.
  2. Fill in the required information in the application
  3. Agree to the terms of the Agreement and make payment.
  4. Wait for the translation to complete.

*Detailed instructions can be found on the page of each individual exchange.

Exchangers in other cities

Меню
Наш сервис на тех обслуживании, приносим извинения за неудобства. С уважением, команда AnyExchange.Best

Астана — столица и второй по величине торговый и промышленный центр Казахстана. Особенностью экономической модели Астаны и всей страны в целом является активная инвестиционная деятельность. Количество пользователей криптовалют среди жителей Казахстана постоянно растет и, по некоторым оценкам, составляет около 1 млн человек. 

Наш криптообменник в Астане предоставляет широкий спектр услуг по быстрому и выгодному обмену криптовалют на безналичные и наличные деньги. Сервис сотрудничает с самыми популярными платежными системами и проводит сделки с участием основных видов крипты и фиата (USD, EUR, KZT и др.).

Покупка и продажа криптовалюты в Астане 

С помощью нашего криптообменника вы можете совершить обмен криптовалют в Астане в обоих направлениях: как купить, так и продать за электронные или наличные деньги. На площадке криптообменника можно конвертировать следующие виды цифровых активов:

  • Tether TRC20/ERC20/BEP20 USDT
  • Bitcoin BTC
  • Ethereum ETH
  • Litecoin LTC
  • USD Coin TRC20/ERC20 USDC
  • Binance USD BUSD
  • Litecoin LTC
  • Dash DSH 

Существует возможность проведения обменов других криптовалют, не включенных в список. Для получения консультации по проведению подобных сделок обратитесь к менеджерам клиентской поддержки обменника криптовалют через онлайн-чат.

Обмен крипты на наличные доллары, евро или тенге криптообменник в Астане проводит в сотрудничестве с сетями обменных пунктов. Через их кассы наши клиенты имеют возможность безопасно обналичить финансовые активы.

Обмен электронных валют

На нашей площадке вы можете быстро и безопасно вывести средства с кошелька платежной системы или же пополнить его электронными или наличными деньгами.

Самыми востребованными у наших пользователей являются обмены через следующие международные системы платежей:

  • AdvCash;
  • Capitalist;
  • Payeer;
  • Payoneer;
  • PayPal;
  • Paysera;
  • Perfect Money;
  • Revolut;
  • SEPA;
  • Skrill;
  • Wise.

Со счета любой из вышеуказанных платформ вы можете также обналичить деньги в удобной валюте.

Преимущества онлайн-обменника AnyExchange

  • 100+ направлений конвертации криптовалют. AnyExchange — надежный мультивалютный онлайн-обменник с широким спектром возможностей для переводов самых разных типов.
  • Доступны обмены с наличкой. Далеко не все подобные сервисы предлагают финансовые операции с участием наличных денег.
  • Быстро. Большинство обменных транзакций производятся автоматически, в течение 5-15 минут.
  • Выгодно и прозрачно. Предлагаются лучшие курсы конвертации криптовалют. Дополнительные комиссии криптообменник в Астане не применяет — при оформлении заявки вы сразу видите финансовый итог сделки.
  • Анонимно. Чтобы поменять валюту, вам не нужно проходить процедуру регистрации или верификации. В форме заказа предусмотрен функционал “Не запоминать введенные данные”. Если его активировать, все данные о проведенном обмене будут бесследно удалены из памяти платформы.

Как происходит обмен криптовалюты

  1. Выберите валюты, укажите суммы.
  2. Внесите в заявку необходимую информацию
  3. Согласитесь с условиями Соглашения и произведите оплату.
  4. Ожидайте завершения перевода.

*С детальной инструкцией можно ознакомиться на странице каждого отдельного обмена.

Обменники в других городах


+